Special Bulletins

A special thanks goes out to those member agencies who exercised their right to vote and helped decide who will represent them on the FACA Board of Directors.


A big Congratulations goes out to the winners! 


John Robinson of Escambia County will represent “Zone 1”

Adam Leath of Volusia County will represent “Zone 5”

Mike Shumate, Pasco County of Pasco County will represent “Zone 6” 

Amy Wade Carotenuto of Flagler County will serve in an “At Large” capacity.


Each will now serve a 3 year term, which will expire in 2024.  




Available for Download: 

Regional map displaying the various “Zones”